Bloustein Home Page vtc home
Staff and Faculty

Click titles to expand for more information. Click again to collapse.


Senior Management Team

Robert B. Noland, Ph.D., Director
Jon A. Carnegie, AICP/PP, Executive Director
David Aimen, Assistant Director of Planning and Technical Assistance
Devajyoti Deka, Ph.D., Assistant Director of Research


Senior Research Specialists

Charles Brown
Stephanie DiPetrillo
Andrea Lubin
Miriam Salerno
Leigh Ann Von Hagen, AICP/PP
Ryan A.G. Whytlaw


Project Coordinators

Catherine Bull
Betsy Harvey
Sean Meehan
Trish Sanchez
Nicholas K. Tulach



Karen J. Alexander, Managing Director
Melody Bundy
Douglas Gilbert
Louis Hoffman
Larry Lindstrom
Shaquillah McMillan
Nieves G. Pimienta


Affiliated Researchers

Chris Hanson, Ph.D.
Martin E. Robins, Director Emeritus
John Pucher, Ph.D., Professor and Research Associate
Michael Smart, Ph.D., Assistant Professor and Research Associate


Administrative Staff

Claudia Danku, Business Specialist
Stephanie Kose, Administrative Assistant
© 2010 Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey